Skip Navigation

International TV Schedule

In addition to its domestic coverage, the 2017 US Open is scheduled to be broadcast in more than 200 countries around the world. Eurosport will continue as the US Open’s exclusive European broadcast partner, reaching 54 countries throughout Europe.

WOWOW holds exclusive broadcast rights in Japan, having been affiliated with the US Open since 1992.

Additional international broadcast partners include beIN Sports in the Middle East​ and North Africa​; ESPN International in Mexico, Central America, the Caribbean and South America; TSN and RDS ​in Canada; SuperSport in Sub-Saharan Africa; and, new this year, Fox Sports ​in ​Asia and Star India in the Indian subcontinent.